Hillary…Give It Up and Turn It Loose!!!

As we all breathe a collective sigh of frustration watching Hillary Clinton continue her sorry campaign one has to wonder… why one of her ‘people,’ ‘supporters,’ or HUSBAND doesn’t just tell her the truth? It’s over! We all know that the only reason she pulled out her checkbook and wrote herself a check for over $6 million dollars instead of admitting defeat is because for her, for the Clintons, the idea of admitting defeat to a Black man is unheard of and downright NOT GONNA HAPPEN!

We’ve all heard the argument Hillary has made for forging down this dead end road. She appeals more to the, ‘hardworking Americans, White Americans!’ and how Barack Obama is an ‘Elitist!’ After I picked my JAW OFF OF THE FLOOR and WIPED THE TEARS OF LAUGHTER from my eyes, I shook my head in amazement! To say a Black man in this country an elitist has as much validity as me taking my broom outside, hopping on top of it, closing my eyes, and trying to visualize my destination in a hope I can fly there as a reasonable alternative to dealing with the airlines and their foolishness.

Furthermore, I’m not sure if Hillary realized this but…(probably not since she had the ability to whip out her check book and keep her campaign afloat with a 7 figure loan. While Barack Obama JUST PAID OFF HIS STUDENT LOANS!!!) The man’s name is Barack…now of course it has begun to work for him, but I am sure back in the day….that was the same thing as putting, “Quita” on a resume!!! No offense to any of my lovely sistas who have that name, but I know you know what I am talking about. There is a HUGE difference between Hillary and Barack! We haven’t even gotten to what happens when the man tries to catch a cab vs. the cabs lining up for her. LOL ok ok I’ll get serious….

Here is THA TRUTH, with the state that our country is in, Barack simply understands what America needs right now. With gas at $4.00/gallon or IOW costing as much as the car itself, families losing their homes on a daily basis, the options for financing education dwindling, more and more ‘HARD WORKING AMERICANS’ having to choose between food and gas, food and medicine, food and electricity etc. We cannot have a president that has no idea what any of the aforementioned means. Anytime someone can take out a checkbook and write a check for 7 figures for no other reason than her being a SORE LOSER…I really don’t want her having the ability to assist in doling out taxes, creating a budget, or working on the deficit. We’ve already seen what happens when you elect someone who thought education was optional and who instead said, ‘Down with hope up with Dope! Let’s not do that again!!!!!

Leave a comment